[event] Follow Los Angeles E3 2010 Online

User avatar
Skaila
elite
elite
Posts: 864
Joined: Wed 20 Aug, 2003 16:44
Steam ID: skaila84
raptr ID: Skaila
Xfire ID: Skaila
Location: Belgium
Contact:

[event] Follow Los Angeles E3 2010 Online

Postby Skaila » Mon 14 Jun, 2010 18:37

I'm not sure if anyone is interested, but you can follow the Press Conferences at E3 online

Monday, June 14

Microsoft Press Conference: 10:00am PDT ( = 6:00pm GMT): http://www.gametrailers.com/e3/livefeed/microsoft

EA Press Conference: 2:00pm PDT ( = 10:00pm GMT): http://www.gametrailers.com/e3/livefeed/ea

Ubisoft Press Conference: 5:00pm PDT ( = 1:00am GMT): http://www.gametrailers.com/e3/livefeed/ubisoft


Tuesday, June 15

Nintendo Press Conference: 9:00am PDT ( = 5:00pm GMT): http://www.gametrailers.com/e3/livefeed/nintendo

Sony Press Conference: 12:00pm PDT ( = 8:00pm GMT): http://www.gametrailers.com/e3/livefeed/sony

Project Natal: 4:00pm PDT ( = 12:00pm GMT): http://www.gametrailers.com/e3/livefeed/natal
ImageImage

User avatar
Chevalier Bayard
semi-god
semi-god
Posts: 27406
Joined: Tue 03 Dec, 2002 10:31
Steam ID: chevalierbayard
PSN ID: ChevalierBayard
Xbox Live ID: ChevalierBayard
Location: Winonist cyber-archbishopric
Contact:

Re: Follow E3 Online

Postby Chevalier Bayard » Mon 14 Jun, 2010 19:10

I'm watching MS conference on http://www.gametrailers.com/e3/livefeed/microsoft and the link worked better than the gamespot one for me.
Image

User avatar
Skaila
elite
elite
Posts: 864
Joined: Wed 20 Aug, 2003 16:44
Steam ID: skaila84
raptr ID: Skaila
Xfire ID: Skaila
Location: Belgium
Contact:

Re: Follow E3 Online

Postby Skaila » Mon 14 Jun, 2010 20:02

It basically keeps buffering at gamespot for me. I REALLY want to see the EA presentation, so I'll see if gametrailers is better.
ImageImage

User avatar
Chevalier Bayard
semi-god
semi-god
Posts: 27406
Joined: Tue 03 Dec, 2002 10:31
Steam ID: chevalierbayard
PSN ID: ChevalierBayard
Xbox Live ID: ChevalierBayard
Location: Winonist cyber-archbishopric
Contact:

Re: Follow E3 Online

Postby Chevalier Bayard » Tue 15 Jun, 2010 16:15

Ubisoft posts many video of last night E3 conf. on its youtube page: http://www.youtube.com/ubisoft

Soon the Nintendo conference will start.

User avatar
Chevalier Bayard
semi-god
semi-god
Posts: 27406
Joined: Tue 03 Dec, 2002 10:31
Steam ID: chevalierbayard
PSN ID: ChevalierBayard
Xbox Live ID: ChevalierBayard
Location: Winonist cyber-archbishopric
Contact:

Re: Follow E3 2010 Online

Postby Chevalier Bayard » Tue 15 Jun, 2010 21:13

Parrot starts now its conference around AR.Drone (Reminder).

Sadly no streaming but you can follow the conference "online" on twitter following http://twitter.com/Parrot_US


Return to “Geeks around the World”



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest